## BEFORE THE NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL, PRINCIPAL BENCH, NEW DELHI

Original Application No. 199 of 2014 And

Original Application No. 61 of 2017 (Earlier OA No. 199 of 2014)

Original Application No. 281 of 2016 (M.A. No. 1007/2016 & M.A. No. 395/2017)

## IN THE MATTER OF:

Almitra H. Patel & Anr. Vs. Union of India & Ors. Kudrat Sandhu Vs. Govt. of NCT & Ors.

CORAM: HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SWATANTER KUMAR, CHAIRPERSON HON'BLE MR. BIKRAM SINGH SAJWAN, EXPERT MEMBER HON'BLE MR. RANJAN CHATTERJEE, EXPERT MEMBER

Applicant: Present: Respondent

Mr. Gautam Singh and Mr. Rudreswar Singh, Advs. for State of Bihar and Bihar SPCB

Ms. Priyanka Sinha, Adv. for State of Jharkhand

Ms. K. Enatoli Sema, Mr. Amit Kumar Singh, Advs. for the State of Nagaland and Pollution Control Board

Ms. Deep Shikha Bharati, Adv. for MoEF

Mr. Harish Sharma, Adv. for State of Chattisgarh

Mr. Dattaprasad Lawande, ag and Mr. S.S. Rebello, AGA, Mr. Amir Jamadar, AGA, Mr. Aurobindo Games Pereina, AGA and Mr. Debarshi Bhuyan, AGA for State of Goa

Mr. Ankit Sharma and Ms. Satamita Ghosh, Advs.

Mr. Prayan Pradip Sharma and Ms. Anandani Kumari, Advs.

Mr. Devraj Ashok, Adv. for State of Karnataka

Mr. Anil Soni, AAG and Mr. Naginder Benipal, Adv.

Mr. Om Prakash, Adv.

Mr. R. Rakesh Sharma, Adv. for State of TN & TNPCB Mr. Pradeep Misra and Mr. Daleep Dhyani, Adv. For

Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board Mr. G.M. Kawoosa, Adv. for State of J&K

Mr. Anand Sukumar and Mr. Bhupesh Kumar Pathak, Advs. for Municipal Corporation of Gr. Mumbai

Mr. Abhimanyu Mahajan, Adv., Ms. Preety Makkar, Adv. for UT of Puducherry

Ms. Sakshi Popli, Adv. for NDMC Mr. Shiv Mangal Sharma, AAG with Mr. Saurabh Rajpal, Adv. for RSPCB

Mr. D.K. Thakur, AAG with Ms. Seema Sharma, Dy. AG for Sta<mark>te of H</mark>imachal Pradesh

Mr. Abhishek Yadav, Adv. for State of Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Jogy Scaria, Adv. for Kerala State Pollution **Control Board** 

Mr. Rajul Shrivastav, Adv.

Mr. D. K. Thakur AAG with Ms. Seema Sharma, DAG for State of Himachal Pradesh

Mr. Jayesh Gaurav Adv. for JSPCB

Mr. B. V. Niren, and Mr. Vinyak Gupta, Advs.

Mr. Nishe Rajen Shonker, Adv. for State of Kerala

Mr. Anil Grover, AAG with Mr. Rahul Khurana Adv. for State of Haryana and Haryana Pollution Control **Board** 

Ms. Sapam Biswajit, Adv.

Ms. Puja Singh for Ms. Hemantika Wahi, Adv. for State of Gujarat

Mr. Guntur Prabhakar and Mr. Guntur Pramod Kumar and Mr. Prashant Mathur, Advs. for State of AP

Ms. Asha Basu and Mr. Amit Agarwal, Advs. For West **Bengal Pollution Control Board** 

Mr. P. Venkat Reddy, Adv., Mr. Prashant Tyagi, Adv. for State of Telangana

Mr. Tayenjam Momo Singh, Adv. for Meghalaya SPCB Mr. Raj Kumar and Mr. Bhupendra Kumar, LA, CPCB

Ms. Shibani Ghosh Choudhary, Adv for State of Maharasthra

Ms. Aruna Mathur, Mr. Amit Arora, Ms. Anuradha Arputham, Advs. for State of Sikkim

Mr. Rajiv Bansal, Mr. Kush Sharma, Ms. Shantala Sankrit and Mr. Lalit Mohan, Advs. for Delhi **Development Authority** 

Mr. M. Paikaray and Mr. A. K. Panda, Advs.

Mr. Shuvodeep Roy, Adv. for State of State of Assam and Assam PCB

Mr. V.K. Shukla with Ms. Vijay Lakshmi, Advs. for State of MP

Mr. Anil Shrivastav, Mr. Rituraj Biswas and Ms. Sujaya Bardhan, Advs.

Mr. Tarunvir Singh Khehar, Ms. Guneet Khehar and

Mr. Charan Jeet Singh, Advs.

Mr. Rajul Shrivastav, Adv. for MPPCB

Ms. Yogmaya Agnihotri, Adv. for CECB

Mr. Sarthak Chaturvedi,. and Mr. Shubham Jaiswal, Advs. for Andaman & Nicobar Island

Mr. Balendu Shekhar, Adv. with Mr. R.K. Maurya, Adv. for East Delhi Municipal Corporation,

Mr. Jayesh Gaurav, Adv. for JSPCB

Mr. Biraja Mahapatra, Adv. with Mr. Dinesh Jindal, LO for Delhi Pollution Control Committee

Mr. B.V. Niren, Adv. for MoUD and Mr. Vinayak Gupta, Adv.

Mr. Gautam Singh, Adv. and Mrs. D. Bharathi Reddy, Adv. for State of Uttarakhand

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Das, Adv. for UT of Lakshadweep

Mr. Gopal Singh, Mr. Rituraj Biswas, and Mr. Kumar Milind, Adv. for State of Tripura
Dr. Abhishek Atrey and Mr. Vikas Malhotra, Advs.

Mr. Harshit Kaushik and Ms. Megha Tyagi, Advs.

Mr. Ashish Negi, Adv. for Ms. Richa Kapoor, Adv. for **PPCB** 

Mr. Mukesh Verma and Mr. Bikas Kr. Sinha, Advs.

Mr. Ranjan Mukherjee, Adv. for State of Meghalaya

Mr. Tanay AK Pareek, Adv. for UT of Daman and Diu

Ms. Sakshi Popli, Adv. for NDMC & DJB

Mr. Balendu Shekhar, Adv. for Noticee Hospital Swamy Daynand Hospital

Mr. Mukesh Verma and Mr. Bikash Kumar Sinha,

Mr. Sunny Choudhary, Adv. for MPPCB

Orders of the Tribunal

Mr. G.M. Kawoosa, Adv.

Mr. Shubham Bhalla, Adv., for State of Punjab

Mr. Edward Belho, AAG, Mr. K. Luikang Michael, Adv., Ms. Elix Gangmei, Adv.

Mr. S.S. Shamshery, AAG and Mr. Ankit Raj, Adv. for State of Rajasthan

Remarks	CN TRIBUTE
Item No. 16 to 18	The State Governments which have not filed their
May 23, 2017	Status Report are granted last opportunity to file their
ss	Compliance-cum-Status Report within two weeks from
	today.
	List these matters on 07th July, 2017.
	List the matters tomorrow i.e. on 24th May, 2017
	when the NCT, Delhi and All the four Municipal
	Corporations and Delhi Cantonment Board shall be present
	before the Tribunal and would inform as to their proposal
	for dealing with the dumps of waste lying in various corners

Date and

Item No. 16 to 18	of Delhi particularly at Bhalswa, Ghaziapur and Okhla.
May 23, 2017 ss	,CP (Swatanter Kumar)
	,EM (Bikram Singh Sajwan)
	,EM (Ranjan Chatterjee)

